Board of Directors

Matt Bendler / Ag Processing Inc

Tim Burress / River Valley Cooperative

Matt Carstens / Landus Cooperative

Dan Dix / NEW Cooperative Inc.

Kyle Droescher / Ag Processing Inc

Tom Hauschel/ Heartland Co-op


Keith Heim/ MaxYield Cooperative

Rob Jacobs/ Cooperative Farmers Elevator

Dean Nosbisch / Associate / Ag Processing Inc

Keith Spackler / Ag Processing Inc

Rick Vaughan / Innovative Ag Services 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now